=== August 2022 ===

Wickham Festval - Twisted Tea Stage - Thurs 4th August (5pm) DUO

Wickham Festval - Twisted Tea Stage - Sat 6th August (3pm) DUO

Sherlocks - Southsea - Sunday 7th August (2-4pm)

Pagham Yacht Club - Friday 12th August (7:45 - 11pm) TRIO

Lee on the Solent Summer Festival - Sat 20th August - 11:45am

Powder Monkey TapHouse - Gosport - Sat 20th August - 4:30 - 6:30pm

BoatHouse Chichester - Chichester - Fri 26th August (7 - 9:30pm)

The Cricketers Inn - Easton - Sat 27th August - 8:45am DUO

Victory Inn (Outside) - Hamble - Sun 28th August (3-6pm) TRIO



=== September 2022 ===

Dizzy's - Southsea - Fri 2nd Sept (8-10pm)

Hampshire Farmers Market - Hamble - Sat 3rd September (Time to be confirmed)

Powder Monkey TapHouse - Gosport - Fri 9th Sept (8:30-11pm) DUO

Woodman Pub - Purbrook - Sun 25th Sept (4-6pm) DUO

BoatHouse Chichester - Chichester - Fri 30th Sept (7 - 9:30pm) DUO



=== October 2022 ===

Pagham Yacht Club - Sun 2nd October (3:30 - 5:30pm) DUO

Gate Craft Bar - Park Gate (Middle Rd) - Sat 8th October (8-11pm) DUO

Sovereign Soc Club - Locksheath - Sun 30th October (2 - 4pm) DUO



=== November 2022 ===

Sherlocks - Southsea - Sunday 6th November (2-4pm) DUO

Karen Party - 26th November (TBC) DUO



=== December 2022 ===

Sherlocks - Southsea - Sunday 18th December (2-4pm) DUO



Social Link Widget

  • image
  • image